DONATE

Council of Regional Representatives

The Council of Region Representatives (CORR) consists of members from the continental regions to assist in UNAVSA year-round programs and initiatives. While UNAVSA remains a non-political, non-partisan organization, the organization recognizes the importance for the education and awareness of Vietnamese youths’ voices. 

Dan Huy Tran

Dan Huy Tran

Eastern Canada

Representative

About


Pronouns: 

E-mail: danhuy.tran@unavsa.org

Vinh-Khiem (Justin)

Vinh-Khiem (Justin)

Eastern Canada

Representative

About


Pronouns: 

E-mail: justin.tran@unavsa.org

Angela Tran

Angela Tran

Gulf Coast

Representative

About


Pronouns: 

E-mail: angela.tran@unavsa.org

Nathan Nguyen

Nathan Nguyen

Mid-Atlantic

Representative

About


Pronouns: 

E-mail: nathan.nguyen@unavsa.org

Mickey Tran

Mickey Tran

Midwest

Representative

About


Pronouns: 

E-mail: mickey.tran@unavsa.org

Hien Vo

Hien Vo

Midwest

Representative

About


Pronouns: 

E-mail: kenny.vo@unavsa.org

Huy To

Huy To

New England

Representative

About


Pronouns: 

E-mail: huy.to@unavsa.org

Theresa Vu

Theresa Vu

Northeast

Representative

About


Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

E-mail: theresa.vu@unavsa.org

Dang Nguyen

Dang Nguyen

Northern California

Representative

About


Pronouns: 

E-mail: dang.nguyen@unavsa.org

Mindy Phan

Mindy Phan

Northern California

Representative

About


Pronouns: 

E-mail: mindy.phan@unavsa.org

Jenny Nguyen

Jenny Nguyen

Northwest

Representative

About


Pronouns: 

E-mail: jenny.nguyen@unavsa.org

Kirk Le

Kirk Le

Northwest

Representative

About


Pronouns: 

E-mail: kirk.le@unavsa.org

Aysia Nguyen

Aysia Nguyen

South

Representative

About


Pronouns: She/Her/hers

E-mail: aysia.nguyen@unavsa.org

Danny Nguyen

Danny Nguyen

South

Representative

About


Pronouns: 

E-mail: danny.nguyen@unavsa.org

Vi Huynh

Vi Huynh

Southeast

Representative

About


Pronouns: 

E-mail: vi.huynh@unavsa.org

David Nguyen

David Nguyen

Southern California

Representative

About


Pronouns: 

E-mail: david.nguyen@unavsa.org

Emmerick Doan

Emmerick Doan

Southern California

Representative

About


Pronouns: He/Him/His

E-mail: emmerick.doan@unavsa.org

Crystal Vo

Crystal Vo

Southwest

Representative

About


Pronouns: 

E-mail: crystal.vo@unavsa.org

Samantha Tran

Samantha Tran

Southwest

Representative

About


Pronouns: 

E-mail: samantha.pham@unavsa.org

Duc Pham

Duc Pham

Western Canada

Representative

About


Pronouns: He/Him/His

E-mail: duc.pham@unavsa.org

Kelly Tran

Kelly Tran

Western Canada

Representative

About


Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

E-mail: kelly.tran@unavsa.org